Ummmm… Here it is, I guess!!

Hey everyone,  I am so sorry for my slowness in getting this new blog posted.  Things have been busy around here and I just haven’t had time to write.  Even today, I come to you with a lot of pictures, but not so many words.  I guess you can say I have a bit of writer’s block, Amy sometimes says I am a blockhead, I guess that is what she means????   
Feta and I are doing really good.  We have been left alone a lot more, since Amy has two jobs.  But as you can see by two of the picks, we have a great time outside (Dead puppies #1 & #2).   Feta is doing a nice job of digging the dirt up everywhere, and when it rains, she loves to lay in the mud.  For some reason this makes Amy and Lori, not so happy???   I don’t see what the big deal is, so we both have mud all over our feet, legs, butt, and tail!   But no, they won’t let us in until all the mud is gone. 
Amy has been trying to brush Feta more, she is really sheddy lately, I keep getting Feta fur in my food, not that I stop eating, it just slows me down a second.   As you can see by the pictures with one of the brushes, Feta and I, don’t like to so much be brushed with it, as play with it.   We played with that brush for at least 15-20 minutes.  Amy thought it was really funny (and that is why she was taking pictures).  Their is one picture that looks like I am eating Feta’s head, I really like that one.  There is one where we dropped the brush and we were both devastated, Amy really captured that moment.  The scary Feta one still scares me.  She is always using that face when we are playing.  I really wish she wouldn’t do that to me. 
The other pics of us are of us just playing around.  Feta sitting on me, me sitting on Feta.  Amy loves the one with Feta laughing, I had just told a funny joke, that is why she is laughing so hard!!! 
Amy has been pretty good also.  She has found a man, who makes her really happy. She talks to him all the time on the phone.  I am okay with that, because I get to lay right next to her, well sometimes I lay on her. 
She made me put the three pics of them together in this blog.  I agreed, since she feeds me.  The pics are from when she went up there a couple weekends ago.  Yeah– she went up there, you heard me right.  She left her BABIES (us) with Lori, not that we don’t love Auntie Lori, but……. SHE LEFT US!!!!   And you know what, I think she is going to do it again.  Well we will show her, we won’t even miss her when she is gone.  Nope, not even a little.  Lori will be our new mommy, and we will pester (I mean love) her like she is our new mommy.  We won’t even say Hi on the phone, because we are not supposed to talk to strangers!!  So there, see how you feel then Mom.   Oh and when you get back, we will completely ignore Lori and love you all over again.  
Alright, that is all I have for now.  Stay tuned for our Halloween post, Amy says she has some great costumes for us!!  Love y’all.  Feta wants to write a little something.
 
HIYA EVERYONE, I AM REALLY HYPER RIGHT NOW, BECAUSE I WAS JUST CHEWING ON COLBY’S LEG.  YUP THATS RIGHT COLBY’S LEG, HE PRETENDS LIKE HE HATES IT, BUT I KNOW HE LOVES IT.   OKAY EVERYBODY I NEED TO GO, I HAVE SOME MORE CHEWING TO DO, OH AND THAT TOY NEEDS TO BE CHEWED ON AND I NEED TO RUN DOWN THE HALLWAY AND JUMP ON AMY’S BED, THEN RUN BACK AND GET THE TOY AGAIN AND JUMP ON THE COUCH AND TOSS THE TOY AROUND, UNTIL IT FALLS OFF THE COUCH, THEN I TRY TO GET IT AND ALMOST FALL OF THE COUCH, BUT IT IS OKAY, SOMEONE IS ALWAYS THERE TO HELP ME BACK UP.  Okay, I am getting a little sleepy, I am probably going to just play with this toy a little more, but maybe I just want to flip upside down and take a little nap, I am sure the toy won’t mind!!  
okay people I love you veryveryvery much…  can you come closer so I can lick you… thanks people!!  love you byebye!!!
 
One thought on “Ummmm… Here it is, I guess!!

  1. Can we get started on that ignore Lori thing?  Because taking a nap on the couch tonight would have worked out so much better without someone crawling up there with me to lick my face.

Leave a Reply

