Happy Halloween 2007

Happy Halloween Everyone!!
  
 
This year Mom decided that we should dress up in our opposites 🙂  
I am dressed up as a devil, since I am a really good puppy. 
 
Feta is dressed up as an angel, since she tends to get into a little (lot) more trouble than I do. 
 
 
 
I don’t think Mom and Dad are going to let us go Trick-or-Treating, but we will get to see all the little kids that come to our door to take candy from strangers.  Aren’t parents all over the world telling their children to not talk to or take things from strangers, and now this one day it is okay??   I don’t understand, but I really don’t care, because I get to see lots of kids dressed up in funny outfits.  Feta is mad because she was looking forward to handing out Feta kisses (one big sloppy lick), but Mom said that she wasn’t going to be able to do that.  Anyway, I hope you enjoy the pictures.  We love you all and wish we could give you one big Happy Halloween Kiss. 
 
LOVE,
The Devil and Angel!!!!
2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween 2007

  1. I SO need to get those outfits for Calvin and Opie!  Yesterday Opie knocked the whole basket of apples on the floor and then Calvin stood there and meowed until someone came out to the kitchen.  He needs to alert us to Opie\’s destruction. 
     
    Colby looks so sad to be a devil!  Like, "Why me, Mama?  I\’ve been good!"  Feta looks happy to be there, as usual! 

  2. He does look pretty bummed about the devil thing.  Maybe next year they could be a bear and a bug.  Get it – snugglebear and cuddlebug?  Now all you have to do is remember for 363 days.  Good luck.

Leave a Reply

