Happy 2nd Birthday Feta

HELLO EVERYBODY– GUESS WHAT?????  TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM NOW 2 YEARS OLD, JUST AS OLD AS OLD GRUMPY PANTS HIMSELF (that would be Colby).  
I had a good day.  Dad and Mom both gave me lots of love, just what a
birthday girl needs.  Colby also gave me some love.  He let me bite his neck, win the tug-o-war game, lick his face, you know the good stuff.  Dad and Mom gave me a stuffed pig, that already has a hole in it and is missing strings (it wasn’t like that when I got it, I didn’t want you to think Mom and Dad would give me already used toys).   Colby gave me a big bacon-looking treat, he asked if we could share it, but I said no.  I am saving that for tomorrow!!!  YUMMY.   A lady Mom works with also gave us some treats!!  I don’t know her, but I sure do like her.  Thanks Rene!  
It was definitely a PINKYPINKYROORAH (a word I made up that means really really fun and good) 2nd B-day, the best I have ever had. 
I am including some pictures of my life.  What do you have to do that would be more fun than looking at me??
 
I LOVE YOU ALL — MWAH MWAH HUGS HUGS LICK LICK
 
FetaMae– cutest puppy in the world!!!  you can call me both names!!
 
2 thoughts on “Happy 2nd Birthday Feta

  1. Happy birthday Feta Mae!!!  I hope everyone lets you lick them today!  And maybe that one of those squirrels sticks around and plays for awhile!

Leave a Reply

